OFFERED How safe are trades and swaps on this site

Sativa Kid

Jun 2, 2020
Rating - 100%
12   0   0
I'm new as well, but I figured why not. I have noticed in a few threads, people say *insert name here* doesn't send seeds. So obviously try to steer clear of things like that. But I figure if you are able to have a human conversation with someone, they should be safe to trade with.
Usually. I've been trading seeds for a few years now and you learn what the flakes smell like pretty quick. I've actually thrown seeds away after receiving them because the trader seemed like a liar as the dealing finished. Why should I waste my time growing something I'm unsure of or end up retrading it. I want to trade the best because it's a hobby not a bussiness. Keep an open mind and treat others well and it will come back in spades. I now know a bunch or people and because I took the time to grow some GOOD seeds to trade and now I have like 60 strains, more than enough.

Sativa Kid

Jun 2, 2020
Rating - 100%
12   0   0
Once while trading on another site a couple years ago. I met a guy online, we chatted regularly. He eventually traded his old scraps 12-15 old seeds in breeders packs to me for 20 good seeds from me. Well every seed he sent me was dead. Not one popped. It was like 5 different strains from different breeders still sealed in the pack. I never even said anything, why? He for sure wasn't trying to rip me off. It took a while soaking these beans 1 or 2 at a time. Probably 2 weeks or longer I wasted trying to pop these beans. My guess is he stored them on top of the Microwave for a couple years.

hawkman

May 12, 2020
Rating - 0%
0   0   0